Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Noizycouple 35 / 35 / C
"Serious to start a polyamorous relationship!!"
Redland Bay Islands, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2012

To view all of
Noizycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noizycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilly_Lo
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Hornnzzie83
Queensland, Australia
Beaches_Babe1998
New South Wales, Australia
giggidy1988
Queensland, Australia
rm_nortired
New South Wales, Australia
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
steak1948
Michigan, United States
sexynina21
Bremen, Germany
Weneed185
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Noizycouple 35/C
Redland Bay Islands, Queensland , Australia
Seeking female slave inquire within
Introduction
Current Work is the relaunch of my web development business, Kinky projects are been accepted. UPDATE as of 11th November 2018 Intro My name is Zion and I am a very open minded Daddy. A few fact points, - I Am Polyamorous - I Am a Church Abuse Victim - I Am Married Our Search As a married couple we are seeking a submissive female to join our lives, to be apart of our house and become apart of our relationship. We have been married 10 years and have been having NSA fun for the last 6 years we want something more long term and are happy to communicate about any options. We are Seeking - A happy bubbly female that is fun to be with - Submissive types are best suited but a switch may be considered - Enjoys going on Dates, Public displays of Affection We Are Offering (To the right per) - Accommodation Food and Maintenance - 24/7 life style, where you can be you all day - Financial assistance for anything you need Philosophy BDSM is a way of life, you can live it in many ways and whatever way you choose is good for you but it doesn't mean it is good for me. I respect all kinds of BDSM and all choices any individual makes the things that are the most important to me are consent and respect. Life In life I am a web developer, I have excellent command over PHP and everything SQL I know CSS and HTML but don't go asking me about how to do canvas or how to make an android app. I know a little, not everything. My Wife She is named Amanda and she is my little pet and I love her to bits, we have been together since high school, I know romantic right. we Love to have fun and enjoy nights out together. We are looking for partners together so if you speak to me, speak to her too. The Test Only the important things 100% Dominant 100% Owner 99% Master 99% Degrader 98% Rigger 93% Primal (Hunter) 92% Daddy 82% Experimentalist 76% Non-monogamist 75% Exhibitionist

My Ideal Person Happy, Bubbly, Cuddly, Warm, Bratty, Smart assery... all of these traits are welcome

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3somes and orgy's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
~Zion "Drew Barrymore, it is her inocent smile that
melts me away. attitude and brilliance are just amazing."
<br><br> ~Amanda "Johnny Depp -Nuf said"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Noizycouple's responses

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redland Bay Islands, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1989 June 27, 1988
Hometown: Whakatane, Whakatane, New Zealand Mornington, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Web Developer House Duties
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses