Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Noelle2015 53 / T
"Tgirl Looking"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Noelle2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noelle2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,050,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Missouri, United States
Maine, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Noelle2015 53/T
Charleston, West Virginia
Hi. I am a mature MTF transgender lady who is looking for a serious relationship. I have been single for over 7 years and am ready to date & settle down with a quality partner of my type. I am not full-time yet but, I am on hormones. I live in southern WV . I am of small build, but could stand to lose about 10 or 20 pounds, wear glasses, am sometimes versatile and shaved. I am disease/drug/drama/free. I am the serious, polite, straight forward, honorable and practical type. I also know how to speak my mind when I need to. I grew up in the country, I know how to cook, bake, clean, take care of a household, bargain shop and fix some things around the house. I have done manual labor, am not afraid of heavy lifting, of getting my hands dirty or breaking a nail. I lead a mainstream life, likes a lot of regular things, enjoys good food and friendly folks. I am also educated with some class, but have not forgotten how to be a southern lady. I have my intellectual moments and get a little 'geeky' at times. I do not believe that 'love at first sight' is practical, so am not expecting that. I am not looking to jump into bed or to move in with someone right away either. I am just a woman who happens to have a penis. I am quite comfortable in my own skin. I do not care what others think of me and do not waste my time worrying about the small things. I am open to relocating and starting a new life. I want to find a person who accepts me and wants to watch me blossom. I love lingerie and stockings. if I could wear dresses/skirts 24/7 I would. I'm pretty good at makeup. I only wear girls underwear anymore, and only guy clothes when i go to work. Im out to friends and family. Not Looking For A Hook Up! I'm looking for something a little more stable. I want to see you more than once. someone that would like a connection. I could help do the house chores, and we could cuddle, watch movies, and teach me to be the best girl I can be. I Will Not Get Us A Hotel Room for the first meet, because there are a lot of flakes out there. I don't want to spend hours getting ready, drop $ on a room for a no show, and just be alone all night. I Am A Submissive, Versatile/Bottom. No One With A Girlfriend/Wife, I'm not a home wrecker if you really do want this you shouldn't have to go behind someone's back to do it. Please also be drug and disease free. I don't care about pot or alcohol, just no hard drugs. Safe Play Only, if we get that far, until we know and trust each other. I am also open to meeting other trans girls but I don't have clothes for you/expect you to be shaved completely/and you can't be afraid of going out in public. I know my place as the helpless woman of the relationship. I know it's my place to be there for my man or gurl when they get home and wants to take what they feels entitled to. Sick of being normal boy in public and I need to take the next step and be the woman I know I am... For you. Serious about doing whatever it takes to transition into your perfect idea of female beauty. Not looking for sex hookups. I want a man or gurl who can take care of me and make me their woman. I'm looking for a good old fashioned person who knows how to treat a woman. Even when that means being forceful or taking charge.

My Ideal Person Has similar interests, is looking for their best friend, honest and sincere and is wanting a long term relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Noelle2015's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 19, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: