Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NightsArePassion 74 / F
"Love sex! Interested in long term W/ 1 guy"
Walkertown, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NightsArePassion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
NightsArePassion 74/F
Walkertown, North Carolina
Passionate Mature Woman: Missing all I desire & need from a man. I don't like just 1 time, I want him to know & understand my needs which takes more than once! I want to do the same for you. Very single, quiet, truthful, almost shy till I know you then can be rather I just want to meet a wonderful lover & enjoy life!

My Ideal Person A Single Passionate Mature Man,,, Still desires, & needs a woman for enjoyments.

Looking for a man that has week ends open at your place.

Can work magic with your mouth, and able to last! A man that will take his time, & has wisdom around a woman's body. Rush me & I will be on my way!

No longer looking,,,,, Have found what I need !
Taking a much needed break from AdultFriendFinder.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NightsArePassion's responses

  • 74 / female
  • Walkertown, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None