Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NickiLin123 53 / F
"Please read carefully because I'm really getting tired of being asked this question lol!!! I am interested in AND ONLY date/go out with men MY AGE AND YOUNGER!!! I am into fitness big time and I look for the same in a man. Im attracted to young, fit men. If I am not physically attracted to a man; I can't move forward."
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
NickiLin123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NickiLin123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,148 Active Members!*
 
Status
NickiLin123 53/F
Chatham, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
***Feb 19/19-IM will NOT allow me to retrieve messages*** Life is too damn short!!! I am a classy, sexy woman. I work out and train hard and have for many years. I workout with a peral trainer 4x/wk; boot camp style no machines I look for the SAME in a guy. I don't put up with bullshit, I don't do games or drama. I am straight forward and honest. I am a very sexual woman. I am passionate, romantic and very sensual. Looking to meet someone; FWB with the right guy. I love a guy who Likes to go out and have a great time but can stay in and have an enjoyable night in. Life is for living!!!

My Ideal Person YOUNG, HOT and FIT

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Queen
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: