Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Needahung13 61 / 60 / C
"Married couple looking for couples an well hung men for wife's first hung man she likes looking at large cocks an is interested in more the larger the better"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2014

To view all of
Needahung13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needahung13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
McCharmed
Indiana, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Jess7714
Tennessee, United States
kyhunter61
Kentucky, United States
a9foryoutoplay
Kentucky, United States
Harley160th1000
Tennessee, United States
Overdue58
Illinois, United States
tracers44
Indiana, United States
Alan_1110
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Needahung13 61/C
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
We are married for long time like to would like to play around with a well hung man or couple were man is extra large this would be my first time an want to have a man who knows how to please me IV dreamed of trying a man who has to work to get in me I need a large toy to have an organism an sometimes I get so frustreited I can't stand it it gets me so hot to see a big thick cock it gets me horney thinking about husband watchin me getting pounded on a huge cock

My Ideal Person Well built well hung men an couples

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1963 February 15, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: mason him business management her Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None