[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ndavo8388 40 / 36 / C
"FOLLOW YOUR DREAMS"
Kuta Bech, Kuta, Indonesia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 23, 2021

To view all of
Ndavo8388's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ndavo8388's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,179,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nawtybutts
Auckland, New Zealand
tom09072
Taipei, Taiwan
bda_fun2000
Hamilton, Bermuda
WickedNaughty4U
Indiana, United States
lookin4adventr69
Oklahoma, United States
tnasejo
Arizona, United States
nicket1111
British Columbia, Sweden
cyberdome183
Oslo, Norway
Juslooking1098
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Ndavo8388 40/C
Kuta Bech, Kuta , Indonesia
Poolparty in Bali - Seminyak
Introduction
Sexy hotwife who loves to share all my holes while my husband is filming. Searching for extra guy/guys for cuckold Tips are welcome for cool, cheapfree places and premises where photo or film can be created in Sweden, but also other countries. Could be a bar/club or specific rooms, industrial premises, workplaces or hotel. Places and premises that stand out and can contribute to cool ways.

My Ideal Person Wild and crazy

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuta Bech, Kuta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Swedish, No
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1983 March 25, 1988
Hometown: Uddevalla, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden Uddevalla, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Snickare Kontorist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Atheist
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None