Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nawlins1126 50 / M
"Looking to meet a nice man for fun and pleasure."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2001

To view all of
Nawlins1126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nawlins1126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,105,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chief552021
California, United States
SubmissiveSon3
California, United States
Nikkianal
Missouri, United States
Jaysd64
California, United States
paulwiester2
California, United States
tryn2getbi
Florida, United States
jerl60
Indiana, United States
Shylisa706
California, United States
Fraan121212
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Status
Nawlins1126 50/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Hi, my name is Ricky. I am looking to a nice man or men to spend some quality time with. I enjoy reading and going to the movies as well as just sitting at home listening to music or simply having nice long talks with the someone that I share my time with.I also cross dress on occasion depending on the man and my mood. I am willing to meet someone at this time for discreet fun times.

My Ideal Person I am currently looking to meet someone between the ages of 30 and 60 who just likes to have a good time. He must be honest, funny, romantic and gentle. As long as you posses the qualities stated, I am willing to meet you. If we become more, I am open to that as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Nawlins1126's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Clerical Assistant
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None