Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NapTownDave 68 / M
"Have an itch you need scratched?"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NapTownDave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,139 Active Members!*
 
Status
NapTownDave 68/M
Annapolis, Maryland
In need of a. good licking? I'm looking for a pillow princess!
Introduction
Hi there! I'm looking for someone who wants to get together daytimes (including weekend days) for some mutual NSA fun when the mood strikes. I'm VERY oral and definately want a partner that appreciates receiving a lot. I'm low key and have a great sense of humor.

My Ideal Person A woman who is comfortable in her own skin, is relaxed about life and can take and enjoy the here and now. Confident enough to pick up the phone or email when she has an itch that needs to be scratched and is cool with the same in return.

It can be a one time thing or an ongoing regular friendship- it's all good. Standards can contact me as well!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of NapTownDave's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses