Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NWA_MAN 56 / M
"Open to friend, or lover, or fishing buddy"
Marshall, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
NWA_MAN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWA_MAN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0bsidianONE
Texas, United States
Tygreg
Kansas, United States
Dakotak3
Kentucky, United States
okiekid931
Oklahoma, United States
curiousaggie07
Texas, United States
BrunoSpikes
California, United States
Subbtoy
Nevada, United States
rm_Boy__Panties
Oklahoma, United States
notenough12333
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
NWA_MAN 56/M
Marshall, Minnesota
Let me spoil you
Introduction
If you are over 30 I"m most likely not interested. I love giving massage. Don't need anything in return. I know what a happy ending is. Totally closeted here and would appreciate someone in the same boat. I live alone. Can travel or host. Clean, respectful, healthy, with a great personality. I"m bi not gay. I am open to questions. Please don't be shy. There is only one purpose for this site and you know it. I can travel up to an 1.5 hour drive from home. I'm more of a bottom than a top but don't do either on a regular basis. Those bi, bi curious, closeted and under 30 move to the front of the line. Thanks for reading. Call me daddy :)

My Ideal Person Those bi, bi curious, closeted and under 30 move to the front of the line. Thanks for reading.
Call me daddy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NWA_MAN's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Marshall, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Hometown: Springdale, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: upper management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None