Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NOVIPREQ 53 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for the right one/ ones (couples)"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
NOVIPREQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NOVIPREQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mambobbc9781
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
4real4good
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
KravinKontact
North Carolina, United States
splay2020
California, United States
9155Daine
Connecticut, United States
zicoboy34
Massachusetts, United States
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
openmindedf2010
Indiana, United States
dustyburs
Maine, United States
 
Status
NOVIPREQ 53/C
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
He is straight 50M who likes to watch and film. (Our eyes only!) she is bi- sexual 42F with a sexual appetite that is hard to fulfill. She is a MILF and a COUGAR. Better believe it! If there are any Bi-F or very well endowed men looking to try let's chat. Must be clean and discrete.

My Ideal Person We are looking for NSA, FWB, BI-F. Must be clean discreet no drama fun person/people just looking to have good times make memories and videos.

Information
  • 53/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1970 November 12, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses