Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NLong42 51 / M
"What's up sexy ladies.....Nigel from Brooklyn here!!"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 14, 2002

To view all of
NLong42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NLong42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,098,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HunterNYC44
New York, United States
cpln169
Maryland, United States
Sexualrev
New York, United States
SweetRide68
Indiana, United States
troctna1
New York, United States
limkslut
Limerick, Ireland
twilliams_s
Mississippi, United States
Breakallbarriers
Bangkok, Thailand
GanurseinAugusta
Alabama, United States
 
Status
NLong42 51/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
i'm a young man who just loves to please the ladies sexually or other wise. let's get together and see what i can do for you or to you...lol. tell me the things you like done and i'll do it to you. the nastier the better.

My Ideal Person someone with an open mind who is not afraid to try new things. size is not important but grooming is. if you take care of your hands and feet then the rest will follow. a pleasing scent is also important. please be disease free as i am and i plan to stay that way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NLong42's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: