Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Myrasalga551 39 / F
"Am seeking for serious relationship"
Haines City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2021

To view all of
Myrasalga551's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myrasalga551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,594,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DannyBoyNJ3
Florida, United States
Tattooeddude1973
Florida, United States
Updates3848
Oklahoma, United States
OneFine9
Texas, United States
 
Status
Myrasalga551 39/F
Haines City, Florida
Introduction
I am the most sunny, active and positive person which you have ever met in your life) My friends say that I bring life with me and I can cheer up in any situation, even in the worse one) lol)) But at the same time - I am very sensitive and tender person. Like all men, I like to look nice and sexy, but not aggressive. I have many talents in myself and I will be glad to open them for you)

My Ideal Person If you have the same goals like me, we can be great couple with you) I am not looking for someone perfect, I am looking for someone with whom I can live full life, with whom I can travel, do sport, make picnics on fresh air and just enjoy this life, and who wants to have serious and long term-relations. If its about you - then, I am waiting for your reply

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Haines City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German