Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MsBhaven09 50 / F
"Playmates wanted for adult playdates!! Not a paid member at moment so send I'ma please"
Mc Caysville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 10, 2021

To view all of
MsBhaven09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsBhaven09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krammer61
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ivin4life
Georgia, United States
jhen2534
Georgia, United States
jc2base
Georgia, United States
xavierZX12
Georgia, United States
JonDopeATL
Georgia, United States
Sourgummi2410
Georgia, United States
chevy30306
Georgia, United States
Funtimes500280
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
MsBhaven09 50/F
Mc Caysville, Georgia
Introduction
Hello there. I am kinda new to this site so I am not a paid member yet. About me.... I am a single bi female who is looking for a few good men and women to help me explore my fantasies, they must b open minded and nonjudgmental. I love oral and I've been told that I'm pretty good at it. I'm a switch can be.sub or dom depending on mood of the night..very sensual and I know my way around a woman's body as well as a man's.

My Ideal Person Someone open minded, nonjudgmental, who wants to explore his/her sexuality and see where their hard limits are.As I do the same.Btw respectful messages take priority.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Mc Caysville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: