[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrsMeow82 41 / F
"Hey yall"
Winder, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2020

To view all of
MrsMeow82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrsMeow82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Megaman1947
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
NParker80
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
niceguy1820
Georgia, United States
Shortram
Ohio, United States
Swtbdick
Ohio, United States
supra352
Tennessee, United States
Banging6988
Ohio, United States
gimmesumluv70
Ohio, United States
Pittdpfan
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MrsMeow82 41/F
Winder, Georgia
Introduction
But First Coffee Taken Tattoo Addict Half Mermaid Beauty School Dropout Cactus Collector Virgos Are Stunning mom Half Irish Half German All American Steelers amp Penguins

My Ideal Person Honestly were all adults lol im not looking for the land of make believe where you think its necessary to make a bunch of promises to sweep me off my feet and take me away this cruel world and treat like the princess Lol Extra Extra this is a fucking Sex hookup site so if i see something im interested in ill either make sure i have it sitting on their face chocking on my squirt or it be in one of my holes Lets be real sex is supposed to be for ones pleasure and anyone that says different is jealous they cant wont or arent getting fuck as hard or as good as me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrsMeow82's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Winder, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Women or Groups
Birthdate: September 10, 1982
Hometown: Warren, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: