Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mr_Happy24767 54 / M
"Bucket list! Life is to short to ignore dreams and fantasies. "
Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
Mr_Happy24767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Happy24767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivineMai2
Minnesota, United States
DoubleDs22
South Dakota, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
SassyCassy80
Minnesota, United States
markike11
Minnesota, United States
Tinymama329
North Dakota, United States
1980jack19800
North Dakota, United States
Rockon0755
North Dakota, United States
rm_hornyme2470
curacao, Netherlands Antilles
 
Status
Mr_Happy24767 54/M
Jamestown, North Dakota
Introduction
I’m an ambitious straightforward male looking to connect with new friends who are seeking NSA discreet fun when schedules match. I have had wonderful experiences with couples MFM where he male party is present watching, joins in or trusts me to treat his lady well in private. Age is not a factor to me. I also enjoy spending time with ladies who are just looking to explore their wild side.

My Ideal Person I am looking for discreet NSA like minded women, couples, or groups that like to have fun. I am not looking for any type of relationship other than friends with benefits.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Jamestown, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: