Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Moxley44 39 / M
"Just here for fun."
Andrews, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2016

To view all of
Moxley44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moxley44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorrnyCoupple200
Texas, United States
Cowboysangel14
Texas, United States
lucky4413lub
Texas, United States
Kandi_Brook
Texas, United States
TxCpl9746
Texas, United States
bbpmm
Texas, United States
Kinx4us
Texas, United States
Shuker1234
Texas, United States
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
 
Status
Moxley44 39/M
Andrews, Texas
Introduction
Im here to have a good time. Pretty much down for anything. Im tired of the daily BS and fun at he end of the day. Looking for something different and exciting. Im really interested in group sex. Im not bashful..

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who wants to have a good time in and out of the bed. Someone who can hold an adult conversation. Someone who can be very discrete about our activities and wont be some sloppy annoying ass drunk of in public. Also, I like experiment and have good sloppy sex. So please be a person thats doesnt mind trying new things and afraid of a little cum.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Andrews, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: