Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MountainBi 68 / M
"Discreetguy looking for the same"
willis, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2001

To view all of
MountainBi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MountainBi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,299,873 Active Members!*
MountainBi 68/M
willis, Virginia
send a note to hudsonkep1 at AOhelL.....Ims dont work can't see messages
I'm 6 190 55 discreet ..outdoors.. gardening..hiking... camping good people.. couples sometimes. .. normal attractive and down to earth, maybe a little bit hippy. I like to please and if you want to I like being pleased too. If your new and curious I'm patient and can go slow..... like to massage. If I spark your interest feel free to let me know.

My Ideal Person Ideally i'd like to find a guy who lives way back in the woods and is bi curious but I like couples too ...MFM ..I only like masculine down to earth guys.. rugged stocky hairy is all good. I'm not into bars and people with a lot of partners. top of the list is discretion and disease free. Someone who really loves to be massaged and pleased is great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of MountainBi's responses

  • 68 / male
  • willis, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 18, 1955
Travels to: myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: