Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MostlyJustChat 64 / M
"Horny and browsing"
Beautiful, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
MostlyJustChat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MostlyJustChat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,817,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Delhi, India
South Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
MostlyJustChat 64/M
Beautiful, South Dakota
Standard members can contact me for free
Hello, My schedule doesn't allow me to get out and play very often, I do miss doing that and am always looking for a way to make it work out, but just want anyone who is interested to know that it rarely happens. That doesn't mean we can't share stories and talk about things we've done, things we would like to do as well as fears and curiosities. So, if you are at all interested then please reach out, I'd love to chat with you about anything and everything.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is pretty much any shape, size or color who is comfortable with themselves and is 100% disease free and having a kinky side is a big plus.

  • 64 / male
  • Beautiful, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1960
Travels to: Redfield, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: