Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Modernissimo 49 / 39 / C
"looking for regular friend with benefits if your a “straight male” move on now. Really really just M here"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2017

To view all of
Modernissimo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Modernissimo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
North Dakota, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Georgia, United States
Modernissimo 49/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Switched to basic profile Lacadavre at the gmale Married white male (43) looking for bi male to be fwb. Alternative style, tattoos, gothic aesthetic. Open minded and curious about who is available locally. Into light cross dressing occasionally for fun Wife is aware and very supportive . Drug, disease and drama free. No smoking. Like some oral, some anal, making out all the passionate and hot sexy stuff

My Ideal Person Friendly guy down to earth and open to explore see what happens, I have no idea what else to put here.

View more of Modernissimo's responses

  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 26, 1974 December 8, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Has job Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses