Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Miztress_Nessa 48 / F
"This is me... Learn it, Live it, Love it!"
Locust Grove, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 31, 2007

To view all of
Miztress_Nessa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miztress_Nessa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,177,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Virgin Islands, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Miztress_Nessa 48/F
Locust Grove, Georgia
Hey there! Don’t be shy! Say hello!
[COLOR red][B]**WARNING:[/B][/COLOR] Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures (past, current or future), statements, or blog posts, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.** Thank you for taking an interest. Please read the whole profile, it's not long, but if you're really interested in getting to know me, it shouldn't be an issue. I know this is a sex site, but I'm looking for more.[B][/B][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person First and foremost, I am here for the friends I have met, and I will like to keep. I have made some great friendships here, and would like to continue that. After that... Whatever happens, happens. If you do decide to message me, keep in mind this. I speak proper English, Spanish and sarcasm. Also I do not play with married people, ever.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ricky Martin, P!nk, Celene Dion, Kenny G, Daddy Yankee
among many many others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Tons of them!! Ricky Martin... He's just sexy
all the way around! Leonardo DiCaprio... I love his eyes,
you know, they say the eyes are the windows to the soul...
then there's Vin Diesel... OMG!! His body, his arms,
his... wow! I get hot just thinking about it! Oh Wow!! There's
just way too many to mention.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Miztress_Nessa's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Locust Grove, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1976
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service Rep
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: