[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MissVeritasX 39 / F
"Goddess. Domme. Creator & Curator of Kink."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MissVeritasX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissVeritasX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,474,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dimps4u33
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
JonesSoda3
New Mexico, United States
All4yourhappines
Minnesota, United States
SamDon22
Minnesota, United States
TooTallNative
Minnesota, United States
PrimeBBC2
Kentucky, United States
BlkCobra12in
California, United States
BigKahoonahBD
Wisconsin, United States
Firezombe
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MissVeritasX 39/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
If you're not loving,, drooling and commenting on my new contest photo for Booty Worship, I don't know WTF you're doing with your life.
Introduction
Dominant inside & out. I celebrate love & Kink by creating exclusive content & decent humans by the time I was done with them, and collecting both. After years of living the kink lifestyle 24/7, while working the corporate vanilla ladders and being a born exhibitionist, I feel like 2024 is my time and place to have it all come together with the best of opportunities to spread and live it. So I'm working on my OF explicit and have created shop of personalized gifts for dommes & kinksters. I've also been on the looking for a new live-in sub. Good help is so hard to find these days. Do's & Don'ts for messaging me: Tips & gifts get my attention. So does actual conversation, which cannot be had in a 1 or 2 word sentence. You may address me as 'Mistress' or 'Goddess' and give me a reason why to dedicate my time to you, preferably with what it is you can do for me.

My Ideal Person Kink is not a game nor a hobby for me, so I seek only one live-in sub. The satisfaction you will get from knowing what true submission and servitude is to a Goddess who will always know what's best for you, is a reward and fulfillment that you'd only know from experience, so first timers need not apply. Let me photograph us too (I can keep you anonymous) and that bumps you to the top of the pile.

Till then, I have my occasional subs and am currently accepting up to 3 more to my rotation, since I do keep regular sessions and am seeking no less commitment than what I offer. Please don't bother if you think this is just sex with handcuffs. D&S is clearly not something you grasp.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depending on the mood/time/function

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I haven't, but I know of a few celebs that fantasize being
with ME.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MissVeritasX's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1985
Travels to: Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Hometown: Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Dominatrix
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: