Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MissKunis 32 / F
"Girl in the CIty."
NYC, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 1, 2017

To view all of
MissKunis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissKunis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
MissKunis 32/F
NYC, New York
The City Girl.
[bling 79225] Hey, I'm Renee! Finally we can all breathe again! About time. Finally feeling like normal again. Finally. Glad to be social again, time to get back in shape and be able to be seen in public again lol! What a crazy time of our lives ehhh? So..... A bit about me! European born and raised, lived in Europe for most my life. Love it there and how open everybody is, but it's a simple country. In contrast to where I am now. I travel a lot for work so I see people who come from all facets of life, culture and ways. Spend most my time here in NYC the other half in Dallas. Let me say it's much more open here in terms of tolerance and understanding lol. I mean its Texas! That said, its nice to have some balance and Im thankful I can call two places home!! I love nights out. Cocktails, dinners a walks around the city. I don't own a car so I love to get around by foot, subway, taxi, bike but most of all by foot.. I'm pretty a pretty physical person, spend a lot of time at the yoga studio and working out at the gym. Love spending days at central park. Jogging, exploring, walking and yes napping!

My Ideal Person Someone fun. Someone who doesnt mind moments of silence. Someone who likes to stare and take in the moment or a look rather than always having to talk about it. Someone who likes to take a gal out for drinks on the town, set the mood. Foreplay, openness, kinky open mind and someone who can let go of inhibitions and try new things.

Oh and Yankees or Knicks Season Tickets dont hurt!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MissKunis's responses

  • 32 / female
  • NYC, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Still looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: