Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MillyLoves2F 50 / F
"Cant read messages until Im GOLD"
Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2015

To view all of
MillyLoves2F's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MillyLoves2F's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,793,465 Active Members!*
MillyLoves2F 50/F
Denver, Pennsylvania
Can't reply to all these messages!! SORRY GUYS! Somebody make me GOLD.....
I'm a curvy submissive MILF in an open marriage. I like to explore, am adventurous, into foreplay, and loves sex. I love a hard pounding and like to cum a lot and am wild nympho in bed. I'm a kinky, freaky girl that needs a well hung guy and wants to try all kinds of different things and be adventurous and explore. I love having sex, cumming over and over again, going from one orgasm to the next with out stopping. My soft dark hair pulled, fat ass smacked, easily deepthroating your big hard cock while you grab my hair and talk dirty to me. Have your way with me, I love to please and feel how wet I get while you watch me cum all over you. I love kissing & making out & heavy petting.

My Ideal Person My ideal man wants only me to satisfy him. My personal forever fuck toy.

  • 50 / female
  • Denver, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None