Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Millerandybr 28 / M
"If you look then drop a Line!!"
Latham, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2017

To view all of
Millerandybr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Millerandybr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcunt42
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
swiss6961
New Jersey, United States
STR8GUYwantsBF
South Carolina, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
tamsinwantsit
Sussex, United Kingdom
bointampa
Florida, United States
tommywho52
California, United States
gamehendged
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Millerandybr 28/M
Latham, New York
Would love to go out tonight it has been a fair while.
Introduction
6'5 Hung and Friendly just trying to get out and have a little fun with the right people! I work 70-80 hours a week and need to let off steam whenever I can. Dinner is my go to when it comes to meeting new people but I'm very flexible! My biggest request is just that you drop me a line I can be a bit shy but I love older women and will meet anyone once...

View more of Millerandybr's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Latham, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 25, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: