Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MileyMS 31 / F
"Letting it all out there"
Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
MileyMS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MileyMS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,216 Active Members!*
MileyMS 31/F
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Im going for a new look!
[bling 689224] Please be gentle with me, I am new! I love to travel, try new things and of course just have a good time. I like makeup, going out sometimes, and I’m obsessed with mojitos lol. I love to watch basketball and football, I can bake exceptionally well. I am definitely a city girl with big dreams of being a successful business owner someday. I love to be spoiled, however I am also a giver and love to give. I also have a fetish of being watched or caught in the act. Love adventure and new experiences and just having fun.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for attention from a guy with some energy. Im an energetic out going fun girl. Not exactly a party girl per say but I do enjoy a wild time from time to time. I enjoy drinking and getting frisky with the right person or persons. I do consider myself open minded and would love to be involved with another couple or group. I dont have much experience with that but I do have interest and a desire to try that and other new things at this stage of my life.

Looking for someone who is willing to help me achieve my goals. I’ve always been way more mature than people my age. I love to have good conversations with like minded individuals and enjoy the finer things in life.

Someone who understands culture, or more importantly cultural differences. That everyone is different. Different customs, traditions, and ways. Someone open minded. Someone fun. Someone kink. Someone who is willing to share and isn't afraid to watch me enjoy myself with other knowing I'm his. Someone who has confidence, doesn't judge or like to be judged.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MileyMS's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 5, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Romanian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: