Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Mikefun29412 50 / M
"Looking for discreet fun with other attached men"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2018

To view all of
Mikefun29412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mikefun29412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerr286
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Thadude6942
South Carolina, United States
charlesdavis3657
Mississippi, United States
BAMVADER78
South Carolina, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
versatilnchas2
South Carolina, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
mojo5131000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mikefun29412 50/M
Charleston, South Carolina
What's happening?
Introduction
48 yo WM looking for some discreet fun on the side. Would like to find a FWB for occasional good times. Not looking to change my situation or anyone else’s. I generally like average, dad-next-door types but am open Educated professional, very discreet. Also open to playing online (cam etc). Definitely would want to meet in public first. Can sometimes host, also open to hotels etc. Find car play and discreetly playing in public very hot.

My Ideal Person Another discreet attached man who likes to play.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: