Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MidNYC 45 / M
"Looking for Fun"
New York City NYC, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2004

To view all of
MidNYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MidNYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,752,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leauwater
New York, United States
alma1713
New York, United States
rm_cplfunjktxx
Jakarta, Indonesia
xHOTTHOTTHOTTx
New Jersey, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
rm_LilithTM
New York, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
rm_skidoo3
New York, United States
 
Status
MidNYC 45/M
New York City NYC, New York
Introduction
I am 33, 5'8", 150#, 6.5" cock, Asian Guy, athletic, very clean, into almost anything that is fun and safe. Please don't contact me "MidNYC" unless you have pictures to send me OR have pictures on your "@aol.com" profile.

My Ideal Person Open to play with either men or women, any race or age. I also like to show off for women or couple who simply like to watch me naked or jacking off in person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MidNYC's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • New York City NYC, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: