Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Memeld 63 / 57 / C
"Looking for straight dom/bull to use me with my hubby."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 11, 2021

To view all of
Memeld's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Memeld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Memeld 63/C
Aurora, Colorado
We are a married couple looking for a straight man to fuck my brains out. Husband likes to participate also (we are a stag and vixen couple, owned by one shared with many). I am submissive and hubby is dominant. I like it when men use me, fuck me really hard and tell me what to do. Not into anal but everything else goes. You will need to use a condum when you fuck me but I love to get hot cum sprayed on my face after getting fucked hard. Make me beg for it. I am a cum loving slut wife who likes to be used, fucked and cum on by other men while my hubby is there. Love to get fucked with cum on my face. Love to get my mouth and pussy fucked at the same time. We usually party/play with others on Saturday night so I am looking for someone who is free on Saturday nights (do not contact me asking to play on a day other than Saturday). Would love a group of men to gang bang and use me like a cum slut and make me hungry for hot cum on my face. Also have a fantasy about having 2 hard cocks in my pussy at the same time (never have though). UPDATE SEPT 2023: DO NOT CONTACT US UNLESS YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING! Do not contact us if you are not serious about meeting. We are people with lives too and our time is just as valuable as yours. Do not contact me if you are bi or bi curious. Do not contact me asking to play on a day other than Saturday. Finally, if you contact me but dont have a face pic or dont want to send me one I will not want to meet. Also, I do not respond to people who send "flirts" or friend requests if we have never spoken or met. A couple of things-if you send me an e-mail or IM and I dont respond its nothing personal but I am not interested. Please dont continue to send me e-mails or IM's. Also, we are looking for straight men, if you are bi or bi curious please dont contact me. Finally, I/we play on Saturdays nights. If you are unavailable on Saturday nights please dont contact me. We like to host at our house. Due to so many guys who contact me but clearly havent read my profile, open your message to me with "Howdy". If you dont open your message to me with howdy I will not respond. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Male 30 - 60 for fun and games. No ties.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two big hard cocks in my pussy at the same time while
I suck my hubby's cock. Also would love to do a gang bang with
a bunch of hung black men and have my hubby film it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Memeld's responses

  • 63/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1960 April 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium