Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Melody963 28 / F
"looking for groups of men and women also"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melody963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Lige, Belgium
Melody963 28/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
full diary at the moment
Slim Black girl with nice body and i am bi. i like gangbangs group sex ,foot and leg fetish mini skirt

My Ideal Person Any men with a huge cock and sexy women for close encounters. both together would be nice ideally groups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting used by many huge thick cocks and double anal bukkake
gangbang with another girl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Melody963's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium