Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Melissak1963 60 / F
"PLEASE READ MY WHOLE PROFILE CAREFULLY. ((( I DON'T GET ON THE MESSENGER HERE A PERSON WILL GET IGNORED!!!!!!))). I only do regular email on this site. I am not a (bi-female), but I don't mind messing with couples. I don't accept friend request with no pics & please read profile carefully."
Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2005

To view all of
Melissak1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Melissak1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,216 Active Members!*
Melissak1963 60/F
Sulphur Springs, Texas
I only mess with BLK & Latin men & if a person don't like it, oh well. If a profile don't have a pic, or not enough info I won't respond ty
Oh and please read carefully ((I live with family members and I have to keep this discreet at all times)). I'm not a ( Bi-Female), but I don't mind messing with couples. I do not meet no one here at the home where I live with my sister and her husband. Even though I am on this kind of sight I like to respect the household where I live. (((I do not have my own car right now so it is hard for me to travel))). I also what the per reading my profile to please READ CAREFULLY please. I prefer men of color and I have always been that way. So PLEASE you WHITE MEN DO NOT send me messages nor send me friend requests, unless your 60 yrs old and up, cause I WILL NOT ACCEPT THEM AT ALL. I mostly mess with only Hispanic and Black males. I do not mess with no one in the same town as me. I am not into playing games with no one and I will be honest as long as that per is honest with me. REMEMBER I LIVE WITH FAMILY AND IT HAS TO BE DISCREET PLEASE. Oh and I am not looking for no kind of drama with no one.

My Ideal Person It is not a race issue for me it is just that I prefer men of color such as Hispanic and Black men.I am LOOKING FOR PEOPLE THAT ARE REAL AND NOT INTO PLAYING GAMES WITH NO ONE AND I LIKE THAT PERSON TO DO THE SAME. I like for the persons I meet on here to be honest and I will not mess with a person in the same town as me. I like it when that person can be fun to hang around with and with no kind of drama. I like a man that knows how to treat a woman with respect and shows he knows how to treat a woman right. I do not want no kind of BS either we are adults on here and have to act like one. So please feel free to ask any questions and I will answer them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to do it in the wilderness. I would also like
to try it inside the lake and in the automobile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, and under water

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Melissak1963's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1963
Travels to: Sulphur Springs, Texas, United States
Hometown: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: not working now
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: