[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Me_u_n_er_2 59 / M
"Message me so we chat"
perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
Me_u_n_er_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Me_u_n_er_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xashesxx
Western Australia, Australia
Vajutz
Victoria, Australia
Vicegirl
Western Australia, Australia
Queenofhearts162
New South Wales, Australia
NaughtyLaura1995
Auckland, New Zealand
Kja4509
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
chicky4268
Victoria, Australia
Naughtycouplez4
South Australia, Australia
79Sugarspice
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Me_u_n_er_2 59/M
perth, Western Australia , Australia
Whos 4 play - skyp meuner2 or Yhoo audogstar
Introduction
HNY everyone .. Check your messages & reply gurls xx looking for drinking partners (girls / couples only) girls for fun luv to play with cams Have a new camera & want to learn how to use it, Will take photos for your own use girls. ....... .

My Ideal Person Girls who enjoy a spa

likes to play with cams

have fun & dont care
...

.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Me_u_n_er_2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
My Trophy Case: