Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MaximusVirileus 58 / M
"Just a Nice Guy With a Big Pe............rality.... :)"
2 Cockswell Inn, Herts, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2003

To view all of
MaximusVirileus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaximusVirileus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,821,481 Active Members!*
MaximusVirileus 58/M
2 Cockswell Inn, Herts, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hello Pretty Ladies!
[SIZE 10][COLOR firebrick]Wishing you all a very merry and peaceful Christmas.[/COLOR] [/SIZE] Hi there.Firstly, thanks for stopping and taking the time and interest to read my profile. Now where does one begin?. Oh well here goes. Well I'm 5,10" 170lbs (, fit. I like to work out and enjoy participating in a number of seaal sports. I am a non smoker but am quite comfortable around those that do. I am not quite so New to the scene now but always looking to make and expand my circle of friends. I would class myself as an honest, "normal" lol, easy going, down-to-earth, very unassuming, clean, healthy, fun and comfortable to be with guy. "that's GUY!!!" ;) LOL! Always totally discreet and respectful of other peoples limits and desires. Good sense of humor, "so I have been told", and polite. "Hope you haven't been sick yet?". Oh! and highly sexed ;) Christian Gray? "Fifty Shades Of Grey". I taught him everything he knows ;) I take my pleasure from seeing that others are happy, "don't we all?" I enjoy travelling, good food, the occasional drink or two, and socialising in the company of nice friendly, sexual, sensual fun to be with adult people.[SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person What do I look for in woman?. Hmmm!, A Wicked sense of humour, likes a good laugh, honesty, loving and caring, easy to get on with and last but not least! a sexy, adventurous young woman, couple, with an insatiable appetite for uninhibited sex, you'll need loads of energy and staying power!. Would like to move to the next level in my quest to explore my most suppressed, inhibitive, passions, desires and sexuality. Help me explore this fantasy and make it a reality. Life is far to short to sit back and think of what it might have been like.

Live life to the full, and to the MAX!!.
And may you find what you are seeking.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
UB40, Dire Straits, Queen, Santana, Genesis, Nickleback,
Gloria Estafan, Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would not really know where to start, the list may be endless! "lived a sheltered life". Off the top of my head, probably making love to one or more women in a sauna, steam room or Turkish bath. There's nothing more sensual or sexual than hot perspiring body's entwined, It's like a well lubricated machine. Will that do for now? I could write a book!.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Anything with mutual agreement., Not heard of most, if it makes my partner happy, OK.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Meg Rhyan, Andy Mcdowell, Sandra Bullock. As above, for starters.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MaximusVirileus's responses

  • 58 / male
  • 2 Cockswell Inn, Herts, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1965
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: