Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Maturefuncuple 58 / 55 / C
"Mature Couple with a Vixen Hotwife."
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2020

To view all of
Maturefuncuple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maturefuncuple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Maturefuncuple 58/C
Crossville, Tennessee
Still searching for Serious Male, hmu. Real and Serious Couple here.
Mature couple looking a fun. Some MfM with wife. But mainly looking for another to fk her. Preferably younger white male. Well equipped a plus. She never had big ck.

My Ideal Person Preferably younger male well equipped white male, play with Vixen Cougar Wife.
Stud/bull 3some play with wife and some one on one with her.

  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1965 April 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses