Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MarsMan4u2 52 / M
"Looking for other Men like myself. Lets celebrate Pride Month together. In Bed.!!"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MarsMan4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarsMan4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justanametouse2
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
SKBCOWBOY
Florida, United States
bluewaterblonde
Pennsylvania, United States
nap1278
Pennsylvania, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
soloskier43
Florida, United States
dessertxo
Pennsylvania, United States
Sissy4Blk
North Carolina, United States
bileslie2
Kansas, United States
 
Status
MarsMan4u2 52/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Lets Celebrate PRIDE MONTH...Woof.!
Introduction
BISEXUAL..!! However, I Enjoy Men more than women (GAY)??....(meaning I enjoy dating and having passionate SEX with Men!. That being said, I absolutely enjoy sucking Cock, passionate Kissing and very much enjoy Bottoming for men, Rimming a nice ASS !!!. Did I say I absolutely love kissing too, especially the soft ,sexy, passionate style. Just so you know all of this when contacting me.!!...\8 I am a Squeaky clean, Tanned and full-body professionally waxed, ( Absolutely NO HAIR below the neck), Sexually open, Bi-furious Man who is interested in all Sexual Play with Gay or Bisexual Menand Alpha Females. I'm some what Versatile with the guys but prefer to be in the bottom bunk.!!>>! Very Passionate as well as Compassionate. I have a PhD in Kissing. {=} I Love to suck cock on my knees and enjoy pleasing men when they are in need of a good, hands- free Blow job-to-completion....\8 Meaning..I Swallow. Enjoy Gay/Bisexual Men who are open to all compassionate sexual activities, I do enjoy licking a nice clean man-ass! I enjoy Making Love, Not just Fucking..!!! I enjoy the beaches of SW Florida and nude beaches of the East Coast of Florida. I am comfortable with my sexuality', but can be discreet for your comfort. I can travel to you if there is a connection. Enjoy light BDSM with Alpha Males and role playing with Gay and Bisexual men or couples.?:X NOTE: Big supporter of Trans people and I am very open to dating a Transgender (MTF) either post or pre opp...[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Clean, Well proportioned, (You DONT Need to be a gym-rat). but at least be somewhat in decent shape. Prefer Mature Men late 30's to 75 who know what they want in bed, either Gay or Bisexual for Passionate times....Alpha Men and Muscular Alpha females' in General excite me..!!!!!...\8

First timers welcome, but leave your attitudes at home..!!!

Be for real and able to meet at some point.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarsMan4u2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1971
Travels to: Punta Gorda, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: