Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MargeTF 59 / F
"Recently divorced and way too horny"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
MargeTF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MargeTF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,211,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
vicspic
Indiana, United States
PetePrice
Illinois, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
BIGLUCE
Illinois, United States
rm_funbuns1269
Ohio, United States
rm_fftitsdevil
Alberta, Canada
ladder31
Illinois, United States
AndreiAnd
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MargeTF 59/F
Chicago, Illinois
Anyone out there got some kinky breast fetishes or fantasies? I'd love to hear any kinky fetish you'd like to try on my breasts.
Introduction
Sharing a tiny apartment with my brother until I can live on my own. Luckily we are very close and I do love him. He often sits with me here as I play - or will occaially tell people about me while I'm away I dont know if other mean find me sexy anymore. Be honest - I love forward and direct responses, good or bad. I never get offended by honest, sexy remarks :)

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 16, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: