Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Manuela0406 45 / F
""
Porlamar, Venezuela
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2018

To view all of
Manuela0406's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manuela0406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,463,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stalloniback4u
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
KLD006
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Pedropuq18
Magallanes y de la Antartica Chilena, Chile
FUNYUSHLDASK
Virginia, United States
sexoralymasturba
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Dale1582
Ohio, United States
usnusnusnusn
Taiwan, Taipei
Aesthetics3221
Florida, United States
cuarentoncalien
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Manuela0406 45/F
Porlamar, Nueva Esparta , Venezuela
Hola! te gusto??? Tu me gustas a mi!
Introduction
Soy una mujer que disfruta mucho de la sensualidad y del erotismo Me encanta sentirme deseada y ver el efecto que puedo causar en el sexo opuesto Disfruto muchsimo al saber que mis fotos y videos te excitan y que necesitas tocarte al verlos Por eso seguir publicando fotos y videos Por supuesto mis fans son mis consentidos y les daré lo que me pidan. Nota: NO AUTORIZO LA UTILIZACIÓN DEL CONTENIDO DE MI PERFIL PARA REDIFUSION O USOS COMERCIALES SIN MI CONSENTIMIENTO.

View more of Manuela0406's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Porlamar, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 4, 1979
Travels to: Lecherias, Venezuela
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Administracion
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: