Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Maneaterva 43 / M
"Maneaterva KiK"
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Maneaterva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maneaterva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,286,181 Active Members!*
Maneaterva 43/M
Falls Church, Virginia
Maneaterva K I K
:D Attractive, inshape cocksucker (deepthroat expert) Looking for athletic/muscular men who are in need of a discreet mouth. I am safe, sane ,D/D free, and looking for the same only. If you give me a chance I guarantee you the best head you ever had. I live alone so I can host or travel. Discretion assured and expected. I am just looking to get you off, nothing more. I do have a face pic available, you just have to ask. I am only interested in those who are serious about meeting. Chatterboxes save your keystrokes.

My Ideal Person You be handsome, well built, openminded with an "any mouth will do" attitude. Straight, curious or bisexual. Military dick is a plus. Not only do I eat men, but I eat women (master pussy eater) as well. Picky cocksucker here. I am into quality, not quantity. If I have piqued your interest and your profile does not have either a FACE or Body pic, send one when you respond. I have to know what you look like to meet.

View more of Maneaterva's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Not Important
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: