Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Man19682021 54 / M
"make new friends"
Padova, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2021

To view all of
Man19682021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Man19682021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,053,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettyconfused5
Online NOW!
California, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
maturo663
Copenhagen, Denmark
massage4u57
West Midlands, United Kingdom
biman4mmf
New York, United States
journey9501
Minnesota, United States
thebest7554
Washington, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
bicuriosamente
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
Man19682021 54/M
Padova, Veneto , Italy
non posso legfgere i messaggi .....
Introduction
ATTENTION !!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action ramifications. sono una persona tranquilla simpatica e discreta cerco un amico over 50 per divertimento reciproco i'm a cheerful guy i like to have relationships only with people i feel like I can't read the all emails, communicate in IM when I send my cam

My Ideal Person I like to surround myself with beautiful sociable and funny solar people.
I like people with a few more years I think they have something to teach me .....

View more of Man19682021's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Padova, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian, littleenglish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: