Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MamaT696 58 / F
"Horny Honey"
Taylorville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2021

To view all of
MamaT696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MamaT696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SatisfactionGur2
Missouri, United States
DismalSole
Illinois, United States
kingtiger67
Illinois, United States
chgom29
Illinois, United States
Callmaker7
Indiana, United States
9innsingle
Missouri, United States
Hunterdog71
Minnesota, United States
Tha1Guy98
Illinois, United States
londclark33
Illinois, United States
 
Status
MamaT696 58/F
Taylorville, Illinois
Introduction
I’m a curvy bbw wanting to get laid. Hopefully this can turn into more. If you’re married and cheating on your wife( with or without her consent) please don’t contact me. I’m not a paying member so I can’t use I M

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to eat pussy and loves doing it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of MamaT696's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Taylorville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 7, 1966
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: