Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MaggieKay 77 / F
"Wild Widow"
Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 17, 2001

To view all of
MaggieKay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaggieKay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Genethelineman
North Carolina, United States
Kangol966
Florida, United States
Blackbeard711
Ontario, Canada
tonytman
Michigan, United States
BBC_Clit_Licker
North Carolina, United States
Winerydogs
New York, United States
roger22456
West Midlands, United Kingdom
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
itsmeabc
Florida, United States
 
Status
MaggieKay 77/F
Pittsboro, North Carolina
70's pop music is much happier than what's popular today
Introduction
I'm a widow. Now that I've recovered from the shock and grief of losing my husband, I find that I'm very horny and in need of a sexual adventure or two. [update: I've been on a few sexual adventures and want more!] Even though, I'm not looking for Mr. Right, I won't turn my back on him if it happens. I'm a college educated woman and an artist. I'm well read, a smoker, and like to eat too much, especially ice cream. I've got a big belly. I don't shave. I'm a heavy smoker. [COLOR darkblue]Not into anal sex, humiliation or pain[/COLOR]. I'm not very oral. I'm only into pussy fucking. [COLOR darkred] I do not host.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My favorite type of man is kind hearted, passionate, tolerant and likes to talk while pussy fucking. Good communication skills are appreciated. I'm not perfect, so I don't expect perfection. Preference shown towards men located nearby and a cock size of more or less 7 to 8 inches.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MaggieKay's responses

Information
  • 77 / female
  • Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses