Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
M_Stripper_4U 57 / M
"Found my girl, looking for M,W and couples for friends and fun, "
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 17, 2007

To view all of
M_Stripper_4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M_Stripper_4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,282,218 Active Members!*
 
Status
M_Stripper_4U 57/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
planning on visiting secrets in oak maybe next or when I get 4-5 people tell me they'll meet me there.
Introduction
Lets Start by saying I'm real the pics are me and that is how I look. My girl not pictured here, 54yo is 5'6 at 165lbs, with long blond hear and double D's. We are looking for 5-10 Bi men for regular fun. so she can act out our fantasies. I would meetup around 5-7 on wed,thurs, or friday. at a local porn theater to see if we have chemistry. then if so we will schedule a meetup at my house with 2-3 others for kind of a porn watching group. And she will join us. Basically I'm emotionally strait, usually it takes a woman to get me turned on. but once turned on bi-fun is an option, as I do like the taste of a guys cum, especially when I'm sucking it out of a woman. Having been a male stripper in the bay area, I do love to tease, you guys. As I do get off on the sexual attention. I'm of slim muscular build at 5'11 and in very good shape at 167 lbs. my cock is 7-1/2 inches cut and shaved smooth. Long Blond hair and Great looking, and comfortable in my own skin. My biggest turn on is sloppy seconds, or being snowballed,, like a deep passionate kiss with her mouth full of another guys cum. we both have a bit of an exhibitionist streak as well. basically we get turned on by peoples sexual attention.

My Ideal Person Looking for Couples or Bi guys that are into some group fun on a regular basis with me and my girl.

Basically she likes 6-8 in cocks but that's not as important as being Drug and Disease free, as we are. being shaved smooth is also preferred or at least be well trimmed, being cercumcised is preferred. Personality is the biggest thing, be respectful, adventurous etc.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.


AND MOST OF ALL NO BOTS, I DON'T WANT TO SEE YOUR WEBSITE, WEBCAM, CHAT-ROOM,,ETC except those on this site. I WILL REPORT YOU!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Santana, Aerosmith, Shinedown, , , etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ariana Jollee, especialy seeing her in 65 guy creampie,
that is my fantasy woman there. I just wish she was a little
thicker. <br><br> and Nadine Jansen, for
having the most perfect body imaginable. I would fantasize about a blend of those two together, with
a degree in theoretical physics or something like that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of M_Stripper_4U's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1966
Travels to: Bay Area, California, United States
Hometown: North kali, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: