Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Luv2cumsplash 65 / M
"Amanda and I like to watch and be watched on cam!"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2006

To view all of
Luv2cumsplash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2cumsplash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,051,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Georgia, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Saitama, Japan
Massachusetts, United States
Luv2cumsplash 65/M
Seattle, Washington
Amanda loves to cam!
I like to get naked and broadcast my webcam with Amanda! We also enjoy safe erotic encounters with women. When we are not naked on cam, I am a hospital worker who does a lot of hiking and skiing. I play bass in a rock band and go to Seahawks games. Thanks for watching!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
widespread panic, greatful dead, david grey

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Luv2cumsplash's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: