Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lqqking2C 67 / M
"Oral pleasure and more"
Brunswick, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2006

To view all of
Lqqking2C's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lqqking2C's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,402,755 Active Members!*
Lqqking2C 67/M
Brunswick, Maine
Looking to orally please. D/D free and clean, looking for the same.
I am exploring to see what activities I enjoy.I have tried a few different things and enjoyed.I am very clean d/d free and looking for the same.I look to please.I like to give oral.Rimming I tried and is good as long as clean.If someone is looking to show me more,great.I cannot host at this time.DISCLAIMER: Any and All other's, institutions, or websites using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person .Like to be with someone easy to get along with and wants to be pleased. Someone that likes to take control is good. Someone with a creme filled cock that wants me to drain him dry of all his juices.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, maybe trying other things

View more of Lqqking2C's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Brunswick, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1956
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None