Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lovethetoes 51 / M
"Lovethetoes"
Port Jefferson Station, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2015

To view all of
Lovethetoes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovethetoes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iluv2cum2015
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
2014wolford
Massachusetts, United States
Speedster500
New York, United States
Newhoney1959
Texas, United States
meflash
Florida, United States
man4tgirl2
Massachusetts, United States
Aimeefae1976
Colorado, United States
loverough69
California, United States
queenspro50
New York, United States
 
Status
Lovethetoes 51/M
Port Jefferson Station, New York
Wearing tan pantyhose under my pants today for the third time this week. Makes for a horny work week
Introduction
Haven't had yet but very bi curious. Well maybe I need to update this because finally. The desire gets stronger each day. I love to CD. I find both men and women's bodies attractive. Especially fit bodies. I love men and women's sexy bodies. I find them to be beautiful! I have a women's foot fetish hence the name lovethetoes. My wife rarely if any lets me participate in any of my fetishes. Although I do wear panties or pantyhose under my work clothes frequently. Kick scubba12 or sky Lcd_ph

My Ideal Person Open minded with a sense of humor. It's not worth it to be up tight.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lovethetoes's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Port Jefferson Station, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: