Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Loveroflife84094 48 / M
"Passionate and Respectful Gentleman"
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2009

To view all of
Loveroflife84094's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loveroflife84094's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,544,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Kansas, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Alabama, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Loveroflife84094 48/M
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
I just moved back to the area and I don't have the time, energy or patience right now for a conventional relationship. I'm looking to have fun and satisfy the most basic of urges. You will be very happy with the attention I shower upon you. Ask me what separates me from the pack when it comes to sex and I'll be glad to explain it to you. Let me also take this opportunity to set the record straight. This is not a social networking site like mybook or facespace. This is a site where like-minded people come to find what they're looking for. If you're just looking for a friend, buy a or say so on your profile. Don't accept my friend request unless you like what you see and plan on meeting me in per. I don't get credit or some sort of membership extension for having a lot of friends. Put your money where your mouth is dies. I'm prepared to. That being said, if I do find my perfect compliment, I'm not going to back away from it. The idea of a love story is fanciful but attractive nonetheless. I'm probably the same when it comes to most men. I would love to have a lady in the street and a lioness between the sheets. Update: I am no longer paying for this site. If you'd like to reach out to me, you can change the numbers in my handle to 42032. Provider starts with a G or a Y. I have both. And long hair now. Lol. To: All institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice )

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Do they even exist? I know where my strengths are when it comes to the bedroom. I'm very unselfish. I realized a long time ago that if you totally concentrated on your partner's needs, yours would be more than satisfied in the process. Pleasing a man in the bedroom is easy. Insert erect penis into warm, tight place. Withdraw. Repeat. Pleasing a woman is a bit more complicated. It takes awareness. Knowing that slight position variations can hit areas otherwise untouched. Its the beauty of having a woman sit on your face and grind away until she coats it like a glazed doughnut. Its the eroticism. The passion. The lust. The animalistic nature of the act. Let's talk more...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Loveroflife84094's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Pompton Lakes, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1975
Hometown: New York, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bossman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: