Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LosAngBtm 52 / M
"FWB? also los ang angie, I'm shy, so say hi"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LosAngBtm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LosAngBtm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,158,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
run678
Online NOW!
California, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
LADude1269
California, United States
lexpeters
California, United States
gmctom3
California, United States
OClooking74
California, United States
coolone3383
California, United States
NatomasNick
California, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
 
Status
LosAngBtm 52/M
Los Angeles, California
some new pics and video ;) losangangie gee mail
Introduction
Basic member so can't chat or message unless you added that to you account. You could figure out how to reach out and touch me though. Shy at first, but warm up. Looking for safe, on-going FWB. I would be a secret gurlfriend. I really want to explore my feminine side. I want to be as much as a woman as I can when I'm with my lover, wearing pretty things, hair, makeup, the way I move... that also means my man parts are ignored in encounters. Outside I'm a normal guy, but behind closed doors I want to be all woman when we are together. I'm looking for an ongoing safe encounters that allow enough time for me to transform and enjoy at least a few hours together. I have some clothes again and a new toy or two, some of my pictures are old outfits I miss. New toy and some red things in some pictures and video. Encourage me to make some more.

My Ideal Person Nice, respectful, playful, patient. Not into quick hookups, low milage. My height or taller would be nice, but not required. Smarts turn me on, book or general savviness.

Like I mention, I have some clothes again, but shopping together online for new sexy things with someone else's input would be hot.

I'm a basic member, keep that in mind when reaching out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LosAngBtm's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair: