Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LordBazillion 61 / M
"Bit of a Daddy, bit of a Dom. 100% Gentleman."
Netherlands, ZH
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
LordBazillion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LordBazillion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,407,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Maryland, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
LordBazillion 61/M
Netherlands, ZH , Netherlands
Would like to be known for something else than just my kindness and my good behaviour...
[bling 726536] [bling 752585] [bling 827094] [bling 752397] [bling 754227] [COLOR blue] Hello everyone, I'm LordBazillion. I'm from The Netherlands. Native Dutch speaker, but I think my English isn't half bad either. I'm into theater, music, history, wine, art.... I'm the proud owner of The Rough Sex Room. But always a gentleman! I'm a little bit Dom and a little bit Daddy, but it's always up to the ladies as to which! I have been together with Kimmie705 for almost 2 years now. We're a very close and happy couple, but we do allow each other the freedom to play with others! I'm a Scorpio. Scorpios are pleasure-seekers! We are naturally intense, suspicious (!) and extreme. Apart from that we're also loyal and dedicated. but there's always that sting in the tail. Scorpio is probably the most sexual sign of all, passionate and hot-blooded. But sometimes it takes some effort to be able to see that... [/COLOR] LEGAL NOTICE: The words, IM's and images posted by ME remain MY sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorized on PASSION. Any other use or reproduction of MY words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. This includes but is not limited taping/recording MY live cam shows, unauthorized use shall cause ME to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of MY privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of MY statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. To all institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Kimmie705! No question. Sweet, loyal, sexy, funny and very sexual. We started off as exclusive, but we found that sharing is caring. And so we do!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LordBazillion's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Netherlands, ZH
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Planner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: