[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looserisbetter 39 / M
"I love thin women with heavily used loose holes."
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2021

To view all of
Looserisbetter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looserisbetter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,368,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple00123
Texas, United States
one1cent4
Texas, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Supersexqueen
Indiana, United States
34phundfw
Texas, United States
Playgirl92806
California, United States
crimsonlovers413
Texas, United States
Samanthaplaytime
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Littletinymuffin
Texas, United States
 
Status
Looserisbetter 39/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I'm fit tall pretty well endowed and employed. I just got out of a long relationship in which gave and gave and gave, but never received. I know what I like. I know what I want. If I never ask I will never receive. This profile may be a remedy to that.

My Ideal Person Super kinky but reserved. I would love a set of well used,(loose) holes with room to play, Not a must though. Into large toy play, exhibition, and fisting. Looks do not matter to me as long as you love or have a nice loose set of holes.If you fit this description and are interested in meeting. Text the word loose to AdultFriendFinder I go by mike

View more of Looserisbetter's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lyft driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: