Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LookinginRiv 65 / M
"SM Looking For SF / Couples For 3somes"
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookinginRiv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lixplzzzz
California, United States
jenn562562
California, United States
bisubjanna
Florida, United States
drippingwetf4u2
California, United States
CINAMENGIRL12
California, United States
rm_alwayswet154
New Jersey, United States
osovery
California, United States
palmgirl215
Florida, United States
care4u2luv
California, United States
 
Status
LookinginRiv 65/M
Riverside, California
Introduction
I'm 5'11" 178 lbs Good shape and looks. I am looking for a single woman open to threesomes. Open to FMF - FFM - MFM and couples I love to play with toys, dildos, vibrators. LOVE to eat pussy and mutual masturbation. If interested, please send pictures and tell me about your interests, fantasy

My Ideal Person You are single, horny and love to get yourself off.
I like a woman that love to enjoy herself and her body.
I love to give oral, play with toys, mutual masturbation and love to have sex.
I like to find a partner that would enjoy having 3somes or other couples.
Please be in shape and DD free as I am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of LookinginRiv's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self emp.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: