Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking4funru122 53 / M
"Divorced and now time to see what next chapters will be"
Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 12, 2023

To view all of
Looking4funru122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4funru122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsplaynudenow
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
tightcunt42
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Modelcorona
Georgia, United States
Want2try1233
Georgia, United States
Teri46304
Indiana, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
Shortpole2930
Georgia, United States
breedingbitch21
Georgia, United States
Laralara93
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Looking4funru122 53/M
Jonesboro, Georgia
Introduction
Hard to describe now, I have been married or living with someone from most of my adult life. Trying to figure out what I want in the next stages of my life. I am starting over completely and utterly. Being older and a little bit less attractive now is a bit scary. The lessons I have learned hopefully have changed me into a better person and hopefully a more desirable person. What I am looking for again not 100% sure. Want to find someone who is non-judgmental, I have made some very poor choices and mistakes along the way, lost everything because of them; Trying to rebuild my life. Want someone who can understand the fragility of the human spirit as well as the hope of starting a new. I have no age requirements, I am accepting of all body types,all nationalities. Now that I am starting over, I am more willing to accept new experiences with both men and women. want to explore my by side, both with a couple and one on one. I do not rule out group play; the more the merrier. They are very few things I will not try.

My Ideal Person ARE THERE ANY SINGLE FEMALES ON HERE WHO AREN'T WANTING PAY TO PLAY OR BE A FUCKING WHORE? EVERY WOMAN THAT HAS CONTACTED ME HAS WANTED PAY FOR PLAY!!! WHAT HAPPENED TO THIS SITE? THIS USED TO BE A DECENT SITE FOR ADULTS WHO ACTUALLY WANTED TO GET TOGETHER AND HAVE FUN. NOW IT'S JUST A BUNCH OF WHORES WANTING MONEY! I do not have an ideal person per se. Although my biggest requests are honesty, non-judgmental, hygienically clean/disease-free, drama-free, Ages do not matter, body types/styles do not bother me, skin tone is irrelevant. Please have the ability to hold an intelligent conversation, have a good sense of humor, enjoy good food. Sexually, there are very few things I will not try at least once. Have a voracious appetite, a desire to push all boundaries, taboos are welcome.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Cook/ Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: